Fitness program for a healthy runner

Perfect Pre-Race meal460.jpg

Korosec, Kirsten. Healthy Meal. 2017. Miami. ACTIVE.com. Web. 15 Mar. 2017.

 

Google is an extremely helpful website when it comes to optimizing our searches. Google uses a keyword planner tool that helps us figure out what people are searching when they are looking for your website. The keywords that you believe people will use to search to find your page are very important when it comes to expanding your website. They give you a list of more popular words that you should include for searches.

This tool was very useful to me. I submitted five words and phrases and got helpful information. The five words I used are listed below and how often they are searched for in the Grand Rapids area. I was given five other words or phrases and how often those were also searched. With all of this information, I am hoping my website will get more viewers!

5 suggested words/phrases

Fitness              100-1k                                Fitness program       10-100

Running          100-1k                                   Run                           100-1k

Health              100-1k                                 Healthy                     10-100

Stretching       100-1k                                Nutrition                 100-1k

Workout        100-1k                                    Runner                   10-100

 

I have my own personal fitness program.

I like to run.

Having a healthy lifestyle is important.

I really value nutrition in my life.

Being a runner is fun.

One thought on “Fitness program for a healthy runner

Leave a comment