Networking #1

unnamed.jpg

I made an appointment at the GVSU Career Center to go over my resume. I have never been to the GVSU Career Center which I am glad I was able to finally go there. I met up with Christina where she guided me with the steps I must take in order to have the best resume I can possible create. She also gave me a handbook all about resumes and different samples of them. This will definitely help me in the future when I am applying for jobs and in need of a great resume.

I recommend that students should visit the GVSU Career Center if they need help with resumes, job interviews, etc. Everyone there was very friendly and welcoming. Click here to learn more or set up an appointment with the GVSU Career Center .

Leave a Reply

